Cougar Chronicle

March 2019 Calendar Highlights

Back to Article
Back to Article

March 2019 Calendar Highlights

by Aina Zabinski, Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Friday, March 1 & Saturday, March 2–Spring Play Performances, 7 pm in the Southworth Theater

Wednesday, March 6–YSBP Presentation to 9th grade English classes; Boys Baseball game at Kitsap Fairgrounds

Friday, March 8–AP Test Payments Due; April ACT Test Registration Deadline; Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Saturday, March 9–SAT test

Monday, March 11–Girls Softball game, 4 pm at Linder; Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Tuesday, March 12–Girls Softball game, 4 pm at Linder; Boys Soccer game, 7 pm at Integ

Wednesday, March 13–Boys Baseball game, 4 pm at Kitsap Fairgounds

Thursday, March 14–Choir Concert, 7 pm in the Southworth Theater; Boys Soccer game, 7 pm at Integ; Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Saturday, March 16–Boys Baseball game, 3 pm at Kitsap Fairgrounds

Monday, March 18–Girls Softball game, 4 pm at Linder; Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Tuesday, March 19–Boys Baseball game, 4 pm at Kitsap Fairgrounds; Boys Soccer game, 7 pm at Integ

Wednesday, March 20–Orchestra Concert, 7 pm in the Southworth Theater; Boys Golf match, 2 pm at GMGC; Girls Golf match, 2:30 pm at GMGC

Thursday, March 21–Band Concert, 7 pm in the Southworth Theater; Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Friday, March 22–Pep Assembly; Girls Softball game, 4 pm at Linder

Saturday, March 23–Boys Baseball game, 1 pm at Kitsap Fairgrounds

Monday, March 25–Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Tuesday, March 26–Boys Baseball game, 4 pm at Kitsap Fairgrounds; Boys Golf match, 2 pm at GMGC; Girls Golf match, 3:15 pm at GMGC; Boys Soccer game, 7 pm at Integ; Girls Tennis match, 3:30 pm at CKHS

Wednesday, March 27–Late applications for Running Start Spring quarter Deadline

Thursday, March 28–CKHS Reminisce and Remember Event: Activities and Athletics; Boys Golf match, 2 pm at GMGC; Boys and Girls Track meet, 3:30 at Integ

Saturday, March 30–Boys Baseball game, 1 pm at CKHS

*Remember, Spring Break is April 1-5*

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About the Writer
Aina Zabinski, Editor

Aina Zabinski is the Editor in Chief of the Cougar Chronicle. This year is her first year running Cougar Chronicle and the first semester has gone very...

Navigate Left
  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    “Captain Marvel” Review: Higher, Further, Faster

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    April 2019 Calendar Highlights

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    ¨Bury a friend¨ by Billie Eilish

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    Girls Who Ran the World

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    BREAKING NEWS–CK’s Administration Is Changing

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    The Hate U Give (book review)

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    “Speak Up”

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    New High School

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    The State of Our Planet: An Opinion

  • March 2019 Calendar Highlights

    Archives

    The State of Our Planet

Navigate Right

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






The Student News Site Of Central Kitsap High School